Louisiana Secretary of State

Official Election Results
Results for Election Date: 10/19/2013

U. S. Representative -- 5th Congressional District
All 981 precincts reporting
Click here for Results by Parish
Eliot S. Barron (G)0.48%492
"Tom" Gibbs (O)0.31%324
Henry Herford, Jr. (L)0.86%886
Clyde C. Holloway (R)10.88%11250
Marcus Hunter (D)2.99%3088
Robert Johnson (D)9.64%9971
James "Jamie" Mayo (D)14.82%15318
Vance M. McAllister (R)17.79%18389
"Jay" Morris (R)6.85%7083
Neil Riser (R)31.96%33045
Weldon Russell (D)2.47%2554
Phillip "Blake" Weatherly (R)0.50%517
Peter Williams (O)0.32%335
S. B. A. Zaitoon (L)0.12%129

Back to Election Date Selection Page|Back to 10/19/2013 Main Page