Louisiana Secretary of State

Official Election Results
Results for Election Date: 5/5/2007


This website will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 10th& at 5:00 PM. Please try back later.
Police Juror -- Ward 5
All 3 precincts reporting
Click here for Results by Precinct
Maxie Faye Monroe (D)51.51%376
Yoshi Thompson (D)48.49%354

Back to Election Date Selection Page|Back to 5/5/2007 Main Page