Louisiana Secretary of State

Official Election Results
Results for Election Date: 4/4/1998


Judge, Court of Appeal -- 1st Circuit, 1st District, Division B
All 43 precincts reporting
Click here for Results by Precinct
Bernard F. Levy (D)3.84%64
Mitchell Theriot (D)44.39%740
Louis Watkins (D)13.50%225
John L. Weimer (D)38.27%638

Back to Election Date Selection Page|Back to 4/4/1998 Main Page