Louisiana Secretary of State

Official Election Results
Results for Election Date: 4/1/2006

State Representative -- 22nd Representative District
All 72 precincts reporting
Click here for Results by Parish
Billy Chandler (D)15.65%1574
Klark Hataway (D)14.67%1475
Lew Lasyone (R)4.23%425
Tony K. Owens (R)18.47%1858
"Donny" Richardson (R)10.56%1062
Henry Stringer, Jr. (R)11.07%1113
Ernie Vallery (D)4.05%407
Raymond Willett (D)6.61%665
Clare Wilson (D)14.70%1478

Back to Election Date Selection Page|Back to 4/1/2006 Main Page