Louisiana Secretary of State

Election Results by Precinct
Official Results for Election Date: 04/01/2006
Council Member -- District C, City of Franklin


This website will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 10th& at 5:00 PM. Please try back later.
PrecinctEugene P. FoulcardMoses Phillips
00 09B100
00 09C259
00 138615
00 14124
00 14A16371
00 1572
Early Voting 5212

Back to Election Date Selection Page|Back to 04/01/2006 Main Page